Quality assurance through commitment

By sharing our knowledge with other experts and supporting other organisations and communities which have made a long-term commitment to the use of open source technologies, we play an active role in the open source community. This is our way of making a contribution to technological development and of helping to further improve upon open source products.

Parliamentary Group for Digital Sustainability (Parldigi) 

The Parliamentary Group for Digital Sustainability promotes sustainable and innovative handling of information and communications technology (ICT) and advocates for public access to knowledge.

Adfinis SyGroup is a partner of Parldigi and makes resources and time available in support of Parldigi's initiatives.

/ch/open - Swiss Open Systems User Group

Since its establishment in 1982, the independent association /ch/open (Swiss Open Systems User Group) has taken up the cause of promoting open and free systems. At the centre of their activities are continuing education and the exchange of information among the members.

Through various events and activities, /ch/open fosters members' theoretical and practical expertise in Linux and other open source software. These occasions also present a fantastic opportunity for networking.

/ch/open is also active behind the scenes. The association is involved in commissions and activities such as eCH, ICTswitzerland and swissICT for open source software.

The comprehensive network of relations creates close contacts in the private sector and with public administrative organisations. As a result, the /ch/open's commitment to open source software is recognised on a broad front.

Adfinis SyGroup has long been a member and sponsor of /ch/open, even represented on the association board by our own Nicolas Christener. We actively support the activities of /ch/open.

OSBA - Open Source Business Alliance

OSBA Logo

he Open Source Business Alliance – or OSB Alliance for short – is Europe's largest network of companies and organisations that develop, expand or implement open source software.

The goal of the OSB Alliance is to make open source software and other types of open collaboration successful. The OSB Alliance achieves its goals by spreading information, creating positive conditions for manufacturers and users and by actively networking manufacturers, customers and service providers. In this effort, interoperability between different open source systems, as well as proprietary software, plays a particularly important role.

Adfinis SyGroup is a member of the OSBA and in close contact with the individuals and companies central to the OSBA.

L'assurance de la qualité par l'engagement

Nous assumons un rôle actif au sein de la communauté Open Source en partageant notre savoir avec d'autres experts et en promouvant différentes organisations et communautés qui s'engagent durablement pour l'utilisation des technologies Open Source. Nous contribuons ainsi au développement de la technologie et à l'amélioration constante de la qualité des produits Open Source.

Groupe parlementaire pour une informatique durable (Parldigi)

Parldigi Logo

Le groupe parlementaire pour une informatique durable promeut un développement durable et novateur des technologies de l’information et de la communication (TIC ou ICT) et soutient l’accès public à la connaissance.

Adfinis SyGroup est partenaire de Parldigi et met à disposition des ressources et du temps pour soutenir les initiatives de Parldigi.

/CH/open - Swiss Open Systems User Group

Depuis sa fondation en 1982, l'association /ch/open (groupe suisse indépendant en faveur des systèmes ouverts) fait la promotion des systèmes ouverts et libres. Au cœur de ses activités figurent la formation continue et l'échange d'informations entre ses membres.

Au travers de divers événements et activités, /ch/open encourage les connaissances théoriques et pratiques de ses membres dans les domaines de Linux et des autres logiciels Open Source. Les événements offrent également une excellente occasion pour réseauter.

/ch/open est également active dans les coulisses. L'association est impliquée dans des commissions et des activités en faveur de logiciels Open Source telles que eCH, ICTswitzerland et swissICT.

Son vaste réseau est constitué de contacts dans le secteur privé et les administrations publiques. En conséquence, l'engagement de /ch/open pour les logiciels Open Source est très visible sur de nombreuses questions.

Adfinis SyGroup est depuis longtemps membre et sponsor de /ch/open et représenté au sein du Comité de direction de l'association par l'un de nos managers, Nicolas Christener. Nous soutenons activement les activités de /ch/open.

OSBA - Open Source Business Alliance

OSBA Logo

L'Open Source Business Alliance, abrégé OSB Alliance, est le plus grand réseau d'Europe d'entreprises et d'organisations développant, étendant ou utilisant des logiciels Open Source

L'objectif de l'OSB Alliance est de faire triompher les logiciels Open Source et les autres formes de collaboration ouverte. L'OSB Alliance met en œuvre ses objectifs par la diffusion d'informations, la création de conditions d’utilisation positives pour les fabricants et les utilisateurs ainsi que par la mise en réseau active des fabricants, clients et prestataires. A cet égard, l'interopérabilité entre les différents systèmes Open Source et les logiciels propriétaires joue un rôle capital.

Adfinis SyGroup est membre de l'OSBA et entretient un lien intensif avec les personnes et entreprises-clés de l'OSBA.