IT for Large Companies

Increased efficiency through automation 

These days, product life cycles keep getting shorter. This means that the ability to access the market quickly is crucial to a company's success. Optimised and efficient business processes rely on automation and on the right IT environment. We accompany you from the business idea to the development of the IT strategy, all the way up to implementation and maintenance. So you can be sure that you're getting the most out of your IT environment.

Managing large communities 

The collaboration with employees, customers, partners and suppliers takes a lot of coordination work, and data flows have to be managed and secured. We respond to the needs and wants of our customers and work with them to develop the ideal model for business and collaboration.

Reliable data management 

When large quantities of data need to be processed on a daily basis, the reliability and efficiency of the IT systems are critical success factors. We are happy to help you optimally adapt your system environment to your individual needs and we can advise you, independently of manufacturers and distributors.

Data security 

Data are the basis for the intellectual property of every company. We make sure that you never have to worry about the security of your data. 

High availability and quality assurance 

Within the network of a large company are countless IT systems which have to be monitored. As part of our Service Level Agreements, we take on this task. We notify you in real time and eliminate faults so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Our Services for large Companies

Our services are flexibly tailored to the individual needs of our customers and complement the solutions we offer in order to give our customers the maximum of benefits.

Solutions for Large Companies

We support our large customers with the integration and operation of all types of solutions. Our service portfolio includes solutions for databases, groupware, turnkey solutions and much more.

References

Panalpina

Panalpina

Roche

Roche

DKSH

DKSH

Swisscom

Swisscom

Swissport

Swissport

Feel free to contact us with any questions

L'informatique au sein des grandes entreprises

Efficacité accrue grâce à l'automatisation

A cette époque où le cycle de vie des produits est toujours plus court, des processus de commercialisation rapides sont déterminants pour la réussite d'une entreprise. L'optimisation et l'efficacité de ces processus commerciaux reposent sur leur automatisation et l'environnement informatique. Nous vous accompagnons dès le début de votre idée et jusqu'à sa mise en œuvre en passant par le développement de la stratégie informatique et de la maintenance. Ainsi, vous pouvez être sûr d'exploiter au maximum votre environnement informatique.

Gestion de grandes communautés

La collaboration vos avec collègues, clients, partenaires et fournisseurs requiert de gros efforts de coordination et les flux de données doivent être gérés et sécurisés. Nous prenons en compte les besoins et exigences de nos clients et développons ensemble le modèle idéal pour le commerce et la collaboration.

Gestion fiable des données

Partout où de grandes quantités de données doivent être traitées, la fiabilité et l'efficacité des systèmes informatiques sont des facteurs de réussite décisifs. A cet égard, nous vous aidons volontiers à optimiser vos systèmes en fonction de vos besoins et vous conseillons indépendamment des fabricants et des distributeurs.

Sécurité des données

Les données constituent la base de la propriété intellectuelle de chaque entreprise. Nous veillons à ce que vous n'ayez plus jamais à vous soucier de la sécurité de vos données.

Disponibilité élevée et assurance qualité

Au sein du réseau d'une grande entreprise, une multitude de systèmes informatiques doivent être surveillées. Dans le cadre de nos contrats de niveau de services (SLA), nous nous chargeons de cette tâche pour vous, vous avertissons en temps réel et résolvons les erreurs afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur vos activités principales.

Nos services pour les grandes entreprises

Nos services s'adaptent de façon souple aux besoins de nos clients et complètent les solutions proposées afin de garantir un avantage maximum à nos clients.

Solutions pour les grandes entreprises

Nous assistons nos gros clients pour l'intégration et l'exploitation de diverses solutions. Notre gamme de services comprend des solutions  en matière de bases de données, de logiciels de groupe, de solutions complètes et de bien plus encore.

Références

Panalpina

Panalpina

Roche

Roche

DKSH

DKSH

Swisscom

Swisscom

Swissport

Swissport

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question