IT for the Public Sector

The right eGovernment Strategy

In times of digital transformation, information, communication, and transaction processes are being digitalised under the keyword eGovernment. With capable and professional consulting services, our experts will help you to step further into the digital era, where many things have become simpler and more efficient. Together, we draw up and implement new IT concepts and help you to reduce operational costs and improve service performance with optimised processes. 

New solutions and existing system landscapes 

Frequently, existing software solutions don't quite match the worker process or the designated operating environment. Or maybe it's time for a completely new IT solution altogether. Either way, our team of professional software development engineers can help you to integrate and start up new solutions within existing IT environments. 

Managing large communities 

In the public sector, it's necessary to reliably and securely manage the flow of information between government offices, citizens and private companies. We can assist with the introduction of new business and collaboration models or help you optimise existing systems. 

Security through in-house solutions 

With our on-premise solutions, your software runs on servers in-house. This way, we can offer absolute security for your data, and solutions can be flexibly tuned to your individual needs. 

High availability and quality assurance 

Within the networks of public companies are countless IT systems which have to monitored. As part of our Service Level Agreements, we take on this task. We notify you in real time and eliminate faults so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Our Services for Public Companies

Our services are flexibly tailored to the individual needs of our customers and complement the solutions we offer in order to give our customers the maximum of benefits. 

Solutions for Public Companies

We'll find the right solution for your needs and assist you with the integration and operation. Our service offerings include solutions for databases, groupware, turnkey solutions and much more. 

References

Swisslos

Swisslos

Canton of Uri

Canton of Uri

H+ |  Hospitals of Switzerland

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

Federal Supreme Court of Switzerland

Federal Supreme Court of Switzerland

Feel free to contact us with any questions

Informatique pour le secteur public

La stratégie d'e-gouvernement juste

Dans le cadre de la transformation numérique, les processus d'information, de communication et de transaction sont numérisés sous le mot-clé e-gouvernement. Grâce à leurs conseils avisés, nos experts vous aident sur la voie de l'ère numérique où tout est plus simple et plus efficace. Ensemble, nous élaborons et mettons en œuvre de nouveaux concepts informatiques tout en vous aidant à réduire vos coûts opérationnels et à améliorer vos services grâce à des processus optimisés.

Nouvelles solutions et systèmes existants

Bien souvent, les solutions logicielles existantes ne s'intègrent pas parfaitement dans le processus de travail ou l'environnement prévu. Ou le temps est venu de passer à une solution informatique entièrement neuve. Dans ces situations, notre équipe de développeurs professionnels aident à l'intégration et à la mise en œuvre de nouvelles solutions au sein d'environnements existants.

Gestion de grandes communautés

Dans le secteur public, les flux d'information entre les autorités publiques, les particuliers et les entreprises privées doivent être gérés de façon fiable et sûre. Nous vous aidons volontiers à introduire de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et de collaboration ou à optimiser les systèmes existants.

La sécurité grâce à des solutions internes

Grâce à nos solutions "Sur place", vos logiciels fonctionnent sur des serveurs internes. Nous vous offrons ainsi une sécurité absolue pour vos données et des solutions qui s'adaptent de façon souple à vos besoins.

Disponibilité élevée et assurance qualité

Au sein des réseaux d'entreprises publiques, de multiples systèmes informatiques doivent être surveillés. Dans le cadre de nos contrats de niveau de services (SLA), nous nous chargeons de cette tâche pour vous, vous avertissons en temps réel et résolvons les erreurs afin que vous puissiez dormir en toute tranquillité.

Nos services pour les entreprises publiques

Nos services s'adaptent de façon souple aux besoins de nos clients et complètent les solutions proposées afin de garantir un avantage maximum à nos clients.

Solutions pour les entreprises publiques

Nous trouvons la solution juste pour vos besoins et vous assistons pour son intégration et son exploitation. Notre gamme de services comprend des solutions en matière de bases de données, de logiciels de groupe, de solutions complètes et de bien plus encore.

Références

Swisslos

Swisslos

Canton d'Uri

Canton d'Uri

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

Tribunal fédéral suisse

Tribunal fédéral suisse

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question