Optimal IT solutions, Based on Professionalism, Experience and Proximity to our Customers 

In software development, our strong suit is in developing customised special applications. We recognise and understand the needs of our customers and develop stable and reliable applications based on these needs. 

Software Projects with Adfinis SyGroup

Adaptions and new developments

Frequently, existing software solutions don't quite match the worker process or the designated operating environment. Or maybe it's time for a completely new IT solution altogether. Either way, our team of professional software development engineers is here to help. 

Our recipe for success 

Thanks to our familiarity with a wide range of technologies and a thorough understanding of our customers' needs, our software specialists are able to develop optimal solutions. At Adfinis SyGroup, we believe it's essential that the requirements and goals of an application should be internalised, both by our employees and by our customers before it is implemented. This is the only way we can offer the customer a solution that delivers what it promises. 

Expertise for every need 

One of the main factors contributing to the success of many of our projects is the proximity of our developers to the systems engineering team. The close collaboration of the two teams results in the creation of applications with high availability, capable of automatically adapting themselves, even in case of sudden growth. Systems across the entire spectrum of architecture, infrastructure and all the way through to implementation can be optimally planned and designed in detail. Through their cumulative expertise, our experts easily create bridges between the most varied systems and connect them with one another. The result is a significant boost to the efficiency and effectiveness of our customers in all sectors. 

A wide range of customers and solutions 

In our software projects, we work with a myriad of customers from all different branches and develop customised solutions for all sorts of applications.

Whether its developing a new solution from the bottom up, expanding an existing application or optimising existing open source products for a specific application – our specialists can run the full gamut.

References

Touring Club Schweiz

Touring Club Schweiz

Fromarte -  The Swiss Specialist Cheesemakers

Fromarte - The Swiss Specialist Cheesemakers

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

Web Media Publishing AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Our Technological Tools

Our considerable experience and expertise in a myriad of technologies enable us to take a flexible approach to the individual wishes and specifications of our customers and to develop software with a high standard of quality. 

Feel free to contact us with any questions

Professionnalisme, expérience et proximité pour la solution informatique optimale

En matière de développement de logiciel, notre force réside dans le développement d'applications spéciales sur mesure. Nous identifions et comprenons les besoins de nos clients et développons sur cette base des applications stables et sûres.

Projets logiciels avec Adfinis SyGroup

Adaptations et nouveaux développements

Bien souvent, les solutions logicielles existantes ne s'intègrent pas parfaitement dans le processus de travail ou l'environnement prévu. Le temps est venu de passer à une solution informatique entièrement nouvelle. Dans ces situations, notre équipe de développeurs professionnels vous aident volontiers.

Notre recette de la réussite

Nos spécialistes développent des solutions optimales grâce à leur connaissance d'un vaste éventail de technologies et à une compréhension poussée des besoins de nos clients. Au sein d'Adfinis SyGroup, nous considérons l'assimilation des exigences et des objectifs d'une application de la part aussi bien de nos employés que de nos clients comme une nécessité fondamentale avant sa mise en œuvre. Ce n'est qu'ainsi que nous pouvons offrir à nos clients une solution qui tient ses promesses.

Expertise diversifiée

La proximité de nos développeurs et de notre équipe d'ingénierie système est un facteur de réussite capital pour de nombreux projets. Cette étroite collaboration entre nos deux équipes donne naissance à des applications hautement disponibles qui grandissent automatiquement avec la croissance, même brusque, de l'entreprise. Nos systèmes peuvent être planifiés et conçus de façon optimale et détaillée pour tous les secteurs, de l'architecture à la mise en œuvre en passant par l'infrastructure. Grâce à leurs connaissances accumulées sur de nombreuses années, nos experts construisent facilement des ponts entre les systèmes les plus divers. Ainsi, l'efficacité de nos clients est considérablement accrue dans tous les domaines.

Un vaste éventail de clients et de solutions

Dans le cadre de nos projets logiciels, nous travaillons avec une multitude de clients de différents secteurs et développons des solutions sur mesure pour les domaines d'application les plus divers.
Que ce soit pour le développement complet d'une nouvelle solution, pour l'extension d'une application existante ou pour l'optimisation de produits Open Source existants pour un domaine d'application spécial, nos spécialistes connaissent toute la gamme.

Références

Touring Club Schweiz

Touring Club Schweiz

Fromarte -  Die Schweizer Käsespezialisten

Fromarte - Die Schweizer Käsespezialisten

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

Web Media Publishing  AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Technologies déployées

Notre expérience et expertise de longue date couvrant une multitude de technologies, elles nous permettent d'aborder les souhaits et exigences personnels de nos clients de façon souple et de développer des logiciels de très grande qualité.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question