Carefree IT Management with Managed Services from Adfinis SyGroup

From managing your IT infrastructure to anti-virus services and all the way up to secure data backup, we take care of your needs. Your IT department will have less to deal with, and you'll be free to concentrate on more important things. 

Managed Cloud and Managed System Resources

Outsourcing hardware reduces cost and boosts efficiency

Acquiring and maintaining your own hardware is costly, time-consuming and requires a lot of space. Servers, racks and other hardware have to be housed properly, including the required cooling. And the continuous power supply drives the cost up even more. Without the right know-how, server downtimes are a major problem and practically impossible to manage without external specialists.

Thanks to our IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) and PaaS (Platform as a Service) products, you can outsource individual servers or entire platforms at our physical data centers or virtual platforms. Along with our SLA products,d you'll receive a carefree package that guarantees sustainable operation.

We manage your infrastructure securely and within Switzerland

Our virtualisation platform (based on KVM- ) is headquartered in Switzerland and allows us to run anything from basic managed servers to large, complex multi-site platforms. Virtual data centers serve as a pool of server resources. This allows us to use the server resources across our entire customer base and guarantee low operating costs.

Along with our object-based SLA offerings, we can assemble a complete package, perfectly tuned to the needs of our customers.

Rates of our virtual data centre at a glance

Component

Unit

Price/month

Basic server

per pc.

CHF 100.00

Memory

per GB

CHF 15.00

virtual CPU

per pc.

CHF 30.00

High Performance Storage

per 10 GB

CHF 15.00

Traffic (P95, gbit burst)

per Mbit

CHF 30.00

External Cloud Resources

Adfinis SyGroup strives to ensure optimum efficiency and operational safety in projects. We also work together with cloud providers in order to handle large workloads cost-effectively or to ensure availability between continents.
We provide the expertise for the following vendors:

  • AWS - Amazon Web Services (Amazon Cloud
  • Microsoft Azure Cloud
  • IBM Softlayer
  • Google Cloud Platform
  • Akamai CDN Services

Hybrid Cloud and Private Cloud

We can handle any or all of your cloud management needs. In conjunction with private cloud approaches, combinations with external cloud resources are a powerful instrument for scaling your infrastructure and platforms. We rely on technologies such as OpenStack, Ceph Storage (Red Hat, SUSE or Canonical), Red Hat OpenShift3, KVM and many more.

Red Hat OpenShift

Red Hat OpenStack Enterprise

SUSE OpenStack Cloud

KVM und Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization

MaaS von Canonical | Ubuntu

Mailfeed Services 

Rates at a glance

Number of domains

Price per domain and month

1-5 domains

CHF 42.00

5-10 domains

CHF 35.00

10 or more domains

CHF 23.00

 Spam and Anti-Virus Management as a Service

Emails containing malicious code are pretty common these days. They can infect entire IT environments or be used to steal data. Thanks to our mailfeed services, malicious code in emails is detected early on and prevented from initiating an attack on your system. Spam, viruses and the like won't stand a chance, and you'll be able to count on secure email traffic.

Here's how Mailfeed Service from Adfinis SyGroup works

  • When you order Mailfeed Service, our high-availability, flexible anti-spam and anti-virus platform is installed upstream of your email server.

  • All emails are received by our servers, and, once they've been filtered, they are forwarded on to the assigned mail server. The settings can be adjusted individually by domain or by email address.

  • Each email user is able to log on to the system and adjust their personal settings or modify the quarantine (if one is enabled). The login data for the mailfeed service are the same as the login data for the user's own mailbox.

How you benefit

  • Effective Spam and Virus Filte
  • Individually adjustable via the web portal by domain or email addres
  • Flexible maintenance work can be performed on your email address, since we retain your emails for up to three days
  • Thanks to high availability and failure safety, your emails will never get lost again.
  • Our Mailfeed Service does not require any adjustments to your mail server and is very easy to implement

Remote Backup

Data Backup Made Safe and Easy

Unlike data backup on physical hard drives, remote backup means that backup copies of your data will be transferred to the Adfinis SyGroup servers in Basel and Bern over an encrypted Internet connection. This way, our customers' data can never be lost due to hard drives being damaged or stolen. And limited storage space is now a thing of the past. With remote backup, all your data is saved to our servers, automatically and at no risk.

Here's how Remote Backup from Adfinis SyGroup works

Remote Backup Storage from Adfinis SyGroup is physically located in Bern and Basel and allows you to secure any and all data over an encrypted connection. The storage system is continuously being expanded and is subject to strict guidelines for system maintenance.

  • In order to guarantee maximum security for your data, remote backup can only be used in conjunction with the backup scenarios supported by Adfinis SyGroup.

  • Our customers only pay for the service they use. Costs are charge based on the storage range ordered. 

How you benefit

  • Control of the daily backup procedure
  • The storage capacity can be expanded dynamically and flexibly
  • Lost data can be quickly recovered
  • No license fees for the software
  • Secure an unlimited number of servers/host

Rates at a glance

Backup Storage

Price per month and GB

1-200 GB

CHF 1.00

200-500 GB

CHF 0.80

500 GB and more

CHF 0.50

Remote Backup Management

Customers who use our backup software can also benefit from our Backup Management Service. As part of Remote Backup Management, we check and ensure on a daily basis that your backups are completed successfully.

Remote Backup Managment

CHF 50.00/month.*

*Excl. Backup Storage

References

DKSH

DKSH

Cinergy

Cinergy

Web Media Publishing AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Swissmilk

Swissmilk

Coop

Coop

Need more information about our managed services? Contact us today!

Une gestion informatique sans soucis avec les services gérés d’Adfinis SyGroup

Nous nous chargeons des tâches nécessaires pour vous, de la gestion de votre infrastructure informatique en passant par les services antivirus, sans oublier la sauvegarde sûre des données. Votre service informatique a moins de travail et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les choses importantes. 

Cloud et ressources de systèmes gérés

Économies et efficacité accrue grâce à un hardware externalisé

Acheter et entretenir son propre matériel informatique est cher, prend beaucoup de temps et de place. Les serveurs, racks et le reste du hardware doivent être parfaitement installés avec le refroidissement nécessaire et l’alimentation constante en énergie accroît les coûts. En cas de manque de savoir-faire dans ce domaine, les pannes de serveurs peuvent s’avérer très problématiques et sont quasiment impossibles à gérer sans experts externes.

Grâce à nos produits IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) et PaaS (Platform as a Service), vous pouvez externaliser différents serveurs ou des plateformes complètes sur nos centres de données physiques ou nos plateformes virtuelles. En combinaison avec nos produits SLA, vous bénéficiez d’un pack sans souci garantissant une exploitation durable.

Nous gérons votre infrastructure de façon sûre en Suisse

Notre plateforme de virtualisation (basée sur KVM- ), dont le site principal se situe en Suisse, permet l’exploitation de serveurs gérés simples et jusqu’à de grandes plateformes complexes et multisites. Des centres de données virtuels servent de pool à des ressources de serveurs. Nous pouvons ainsi utiliser des ressources de serveurs pour l’ensemble de notre clientèle, tout en garantissant des coûts d’exploitation réduits.
En combinaison avec nos accords de niveau de service en fonction du site, nous composons un pack complet parfaitement adapté aux besoins des clients.

Aperçu des tarifs de notre centre de données virtuel

Composant

Unité

Prix/Mois

Serveur de base

par unité

CHF 100.00

Mémoire

par Go

CHF 15.00

CPU virtuelle

par unité

CHF 30.00

Sauvegarde haute performance par 10 Go

par 10 Go

CHF 15.00

Trafic (P95, gbit burst)

par Mbit

CHF 30.00

Ressources externes de Cloud

Adfinis SyGroup garantit l’efficacité maximale et  la sécurité d’exploitation dans les projets. C’est pourquoi nous collaborons également avec de grands fournisseurs de Cloud afin de faire face à des charges de travail élevées à coûts réduits ou de garantir la disponibilité intercontinentale.

Nous disposons de l’expertise nécessaire pour les prestataires suivants:

  • AWS - Amazon Web Services (Cloud Amazon)
  • Cloud Microsoft Azure
  • IBM Softlayer
  • Plateforme Cloud de Google
  • Services Akamai CDN

Cloud hybride et Cloud privé

Nous nous chargeons entièrement ou en partie de la gestion du Cloud. Alliées à des approches de Cloud privés, les combinaisons avec des ressources de Cloud externes sont un instrument puissant pour l’évolutivité de votre infrastructure et de vos plateformes. Nous misons ici sur les technologies comme OpenStack, Ceph Storage (Red Hat, SUSE ou Canonical), Red Hat OpenShift3, KVM et bien d’autres encore.

Red Hat OpenShift

Red Hat OpenStack Enterprise

SUSE OpenStack Cloud

KVM und Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization

MaaS von Canonical | Ubuntu

Services Mailfeed 

Aperçu des tarifs 

Nombre de domaines

Prix par domaine et par mois

1-5 domaines

CHF 42.00

5-10 domaines

CHF 35.00

À partir de 10 domaines

CHF 23.00

 Service de gestion pour les spams et antivirus

Aujourd’hui, les mails contenant des codes malveillants ne sont pas rares, infectant ainsi tous les environnements IT ou espionnant les données. Notre service Mailfeed reconnaît à temps les codes malveillants dans les emails et les empêchent de lancer une attaque contre vos systèmes. Ainsi, spams, virus et Cie. n’ont plus aucune chance et vous pouvez compter sur une correspondance électronique sûre.

Voilà comment fonctionne le service Mailfeed d’Adfinis SyGroup

  • Si vous commandez le service Mailfeed, votre serveur de courrier électronique sera protégé par notre plateforme antispam et antivirus flexible et ultra-disponible.
  • Tous les emails sont reçus par nos serveurs et transmis au serveur de votre boîte aux lettres électronique enregistrée après avoir été filtrés. Les paramétrages peuvent être adaptés individuellement via le domaine ou l’adresse email.
  • Chaque utilisateur de la boîte aux lettres électronique peut se connecter au système et adapter ses paramètres personnels ou traiter la quarantaine si cette dernière est activée. Les données de connexion pour le service Mailfeed correspondent aux données de connexion à votre propre boîte aux lettres électronique.

Vos avantages

  • Filtre performant contre les spams et les virus
  • Adaptation individuelle via le portail Web avec le domaine ou l’adresse e-mail.
  • Il est possible de procéder à des travaux de maintenance sur votre adresse email de façon flexible car nous conservons vos emails jusqu’à trois jours
  • Vos emails ne se perdent plus grâce à une disponibilité accrue et à une fiabilité élevée
  • Notre service Mailfeed ne nécessite aucune adaptation du serveur de votre boîte aux lettres électronique et est très facile à implémenter

Sauvegarde à distance

Sauvegarde sûre et facile des données

Contrairement aux sauvegardes avec des disques durs physiques, la sauvegarde à distance transmet des copies de sécurité aux serveurs d’Adfinis SyGroup à Bâle et Berne via une connexion Internet cryptée. Ainsi, nos clients sont protégés contre les pertes de données dues aux dommages ou à la perte d'un disque dur et les espaces de stockage limités font partie du passé. Avec la sauvegarde à distance, toutes vos données sont sauvegardées automatiquement et sans risques sur nos serveurs.

Voilà comment fonctionne la sauvegarde à distance d’Adfinis SyGroup

  • Nos clients ne paient que les prestations qu’ils utilisent effectivement. Le décompte s’effectue sur la base de l'espace de stockage utilisé.
  • Afin de pouvoir garantir une sécurité maximale pour vos données, l’utilisation de la sauvegarde à distance est possible uniquement en relation avec les scénarios de sauvegarde supportés par Adfinis SyGroup.
  • La sauvegarde à distance d’Adfinis SyGroup se situe physiquement à Berne et Bâle. Elle permet de sauvegarder toutes les données via une connexion cryptée. Le système d'archivage est étendu en permanence et régi par les directives très strictes en matière de maintenance du système.

Vos avantages

  • Contrôle de vos opérations quotidiennes de sauvegarde
  • L'espace de stockage peut être étendue de façon dynamique et flexible
  • Restauration rapide des données perdues
  • Pas de frais de licence pour le logiciel
  • Le nombre de serveurs/hôtes à sauvegarder est illimité

Aperçu des tarifs

Emplacement de sauvegarde

Prix par mois et Go

1-200 Go

CHF 1.00

200-500 Go

CHF 0.80

À partir de 500 Go

CHF 0.50

Gestion de la sauvegarde à distance

Les clients, qui utilisent notre logiciel de sauvegarde, peuvent en outre bénéficier de notre service de gestion de la sauvegarde. Dans le cadre de la gestion de la sauvegarde à distance, nous contrôlons et assurons chaque jour le déroulement réussi de votre sauvegarde.

Gestion de la sauvegarde à distance

CHF 50.00/Mois*

*Sans emplacement de sauvegarde

Références

DKSH

DKSH

Cinergy

Cinergy

Web Media Publishing AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Swissmilk

Swissmilk

Coop

Coop

Vous avez des questions concernant nos services gérés? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.